Available Digitally On April 28th
With Original Score by Composer Charles Scott IV
And Songs By Thugli, Julien Jabre feat. Kid Ikarus, Amir Says Nothing, Kid Ikarus

A young street magician (Jacob Latimore) is left to care for his little sister after their parents passing and turns to illegal activities to keep a roof over their heads. When he gets in too deep, his sister is kidnapped and he is forced to use his magic and brilliant mind to save her.

SLEIGHT marks the debut feature score for Charles Scott IV, who serves as in-house music supervisor/producer/songwriter at Bad Robot Productions. He has contributed to many of their feature & television projects including FRINGE, STAR TREK INTO DARKNESS, and 10 CLOVERFIELD LANE. In a previous life, Charles lives in New York where he split his time between life as a touring multi-instrumentalist, and running SoundOptik, a lower Manhattan recording studio.

01. Welcome Home – Charles Scott IV
02. Mind Trick – Charles Scott IV
03. Rex I – Charles Scott IV
04. Get me Out of Here – Charles Scott IV
05. Listen ReUP – Thugli
06. Stick Up – Amir Says Nothing
07. No Limits – Charles Scott IV
08. Chop Chop – Charles Scott IV
09. SOG – Amir Says Nothing
10. Go To Sleep – Charles Scott IV
11. Two Keys – Charles Scott IV
12. Rex II – Charles Scott IV
13. Lucky 13 – Charles Scott IV
14. Run This (Instrumental) – Thugli
15. FLIP – Kid Ikarus
16. Rex Fin – Charles Scott IV
17. Swaying / Tumblers – Julien Jabre feat. Kid Ikarus
18. WWHN – Kid Ikarus
19. Die Alone – Kid Ikarus
20. Escape – Charles Scott IV
21. You Gotta Watch – Charles Scott IV
22. After School Special – Charles Scott IV
23. Research – Charles Scott IV
24. Maximum Oscillation – Charles Scott IV
25. (re)united – Charles Scott IV
26. San Diego / Improvements – Charles Scott IV
27. (re)turn – Charles Scott IV
28. Mark IV – Georgi Kay


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s