Silva Screen Records announced the Feb 24th digital release (physical to follow) of THE GAME OF THRONES SYMPHONY, featuring selected music from the hit HBO series, composed by Ramin Djawadi and performed by The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra and choir.

Check out below the live recording of one of the 21 newly recorded tracks, “Light of the Seven”:

Track list:

1. Main Title
2. Goodbye Brother
3. Finale (From “Season 1”)
4. Warrior of Light
5. Winterfell
6. Mother of Dragons
7. A Lannister Always Pays His Debts
8. Dracarys
9. Mhysa
10. Two Swords
11. You Are No Son of Mine
12. The Children
13. Blood of the Dragon
14. Dance of Dragons
15. Atonement
16. Son of the Harpy
17. Light of the Seven
18. Khaleesi
19. Winter Has Come
20. Hear Me Roar
21. The Winds of Winter