Available Digitally on October 21st
Original Music by Composers Ben Salisbury and Geoff Barrow
In conjunction with Black Mirror Season 3 which premiered on Friday the 21st on Netflix

Ben Salisbury and Geoff Barrow have scored an episode of Charlie Brooker’s highly anticipated Black Mirror season 3, the internationally acclaimed show which returned this autumn, premiering in full on Netflix Friday, October 21st.

The pair are known for their revered score to Alex Garland‘s Ex-Machina movie which recently won an Ivor Novello Award and last scored the new Ben Wheatley film ‘Free Fire’, which premiered in London last Sunday.

The soundtrack to the episode, called “Men Against Fire”, was released on digital platforms in North and South America by Lakeshore Records and worldwide via Invada Records.

Physical formats will be released next year.

1. Sleep
2. Moving Out
3. Roach Nest
4. Setting The Eagle Free
5. Nightmare
6. Other Dreamers
7. Smelling Reality
8. Estate
9. Escape
10. Awakening
11. Understanding
12. See Everything
13. Dream Reality
14. Men Against Fire