Lost In Space – 50th Anniversary Collection (12CD) – John Williams, Herman Stein, Hans J. Salter, Joseph Mullendore, Alexander Courage, Cyril J. Mockridge, Gerald Fried, Leith Stevens, Robert Drasnin, Fred Steiner (La La Land LLLCD 1366)

The Monster Squad (Reissue) – Bruce Broughton (La La Land LLLCD 1376)

Time’s Up! – Michael McCuistion (La La Land LLLCD 1358)

Nightmare On Elm Street (8CD) – Charles Bernstein, Christopher Young, Angelo Badalamenti, Craig Safan, Jay Ferguson, Brian May, J. Peter Robinson, Graeme Revell (Varese VLE-9203)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s