Deep Rising – Jerry Goldsmith (Intrada Special Collection Volume ISC 278)

Ben-Hur / King Of Kings: The Twelve Choruses – Miklos Rozsa (Intrada MAF 7134)

Fourth Protocol – Lalo Schifrin (BSXCD 8948)

Hidden Moon – Luis Bacalov (Varese 302 067 280 8)

D.A.R.Y.L. – Marvin Hamlisch (La-La Land LLLCD 1307)

Altered States (Remastered Reissue) – John Corigliano (La-La Land LLLCD 1301)

Annie Harvey: Dream Motel & Pieces Of Me (2CD) – Annie Harvey (La-La Land LLLCD 1702)

No Down Payment / Remarkable Mr Pennypacker – Leigh Harline (Kritzerland KR 20028-1)

Paternity – David Shire (Kritzerland KR 20028-0)

X-Men: Days Of Future Past – John Ottman (Sony 305583)

Golden Needles – Lalo Schifrin (Music Box MBR 050)

Le Marginal – Ennio Morricone (Music Box MBR 049)

Le Professionnel – Ennio Morricone (Music Box MBR 048)

A Million Ways To Die In The West – Joel McNeely (Back Lot 267)

My Nikifor – Bartek Gliniak (MMS14011/KRONCD043)

Red Krokodil – Alexander Cimini (KRONCD045)

Transit – Christoph Zirngibl (MMS14012/KRONCD044)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s